EXHIBIT B TO RESOLUTION NO. 23-12-60_Proposed 2024-25 HB 2017 TRANSIT ADVISORY COMMITTEE BIOS

Member	
Andrew Aebi	Andrew Aebi is the Capital Projects Manager for the City of Portland. He has worked in transportation for more than 20 years and is a lifelong transit rider. Andrew lives in Beaverton and represents riders in District #3. This is his first term or the committee.
Adam Argo	Adam Argo is a Prinicpal Transportation Planner for ODOT and is a lifelong transit rider. He lives in Milwaukie and represents TriMet riders in District #4. This is his 3rd term on the committee.
April Bertelsen	April Bertelsen is the Transit Modal Coordinator for the Portland Bureau of Transportation. She represents the City of Portland and is serving her 2nd term on the committee.
Brandon Brezic	Brandon Brezic is the Senior Housing Development Project Manager at Central City Concern. Brandon has worked on affordable housing issues for the last 6 years. He is representing low-income communities, and this is his 1st term on the committee.
Dan Bower	Dan Bower is the Executive Director of Portland Streetcar, Inc. Portland Streetcar Inc. is the third largest provider of transit rides in the state. Dan reprsents public transporation providers and is serving his 4th and final term on the committee.
Julia Brim-Edwards	Julia Brim-Edwards is an elected Multnomah County Commissioner, a Portland Public Schools Board Member, and an Oregon State University Trustee. She is representing Multnomah County and is serving her first term on the committee.
Jan Campbell	Jan Campbell is the Chair for both TriMet's Committee on Accessible Transportation (CAT) and Special Transportation Advisory Committee (STFAC). She is also on TriMet's Transit Equity Advisory Committee (TEAC). Jan represents people with disabilities and is serving her 4th and final term on the committee.
Aron Carleson	Aaron Carleson is the Executive Director of the Hillsboro Schools Foundation. She represents schools and is serving her 4th and final term on the committee.
Reza Farhoodi	Reza Farhoodi lives in Portland and is a lifelong transit rider. He represents TriMet customers in District #5. This is his 4th and final term on the committee.
Jarvez Hall	Jarvez Hall is the Director of the East Metro STEAM Partnership. Jarvez is a lifelong transit rider, lives in Gresham, and represents TriMet customers in District #6. He has served as Co-Chair for the last two bienniums. This is his 3rd term on the committee.
Shante' Hinshaw	Shante' Hinshaw is a Case Manager at Constructing Hope, an orgainization that provides skills training and education in the construction trades for people of color, people coming from incarceration, and low-income adults. Shante' will be representing low-income communities, and this is her 1st term on the committee

Duncan Hwang	Duncan Hwang is an elected Councilor for Metro District 6 and the Associate Director of APANO. Duncan represents
	Metro on the committee, and this is his 2nd term.
Sarah lannarone	Sarah lannarone is the Excutive Director of The Street Trust. Sarah represents active transportation users (transit riders,
	pedestrians, bicyclists, etc.) and is serving her 2nd term on the committee
Jon Isaacs	Jon Isaacs is the Executive Vice President of Public Affairs with the Portland Metro Chamber. Jon represents employers
	and is serving his 2nd term on the committee.
Marshall McGrady	Marshall McGrady is the Political Director for IBEW Local 48. He is representing employees, and this will be his 1st term
	on the committee.
Michael Morrow	Michael Morrow is the Chair of the Happy Valley Parks and Recreation Foundation Board and a former Happy Valley City
	Council member. He is representing District #7, and this is his 1st term on the committee
Deanna Palm	Deanna Palm is the Executive Director of the Washington County Chamber of Commerce. Deanna represents employers
	and is a former Committee Chair. This is her 4th and final term on the committee.
Sushmita Poddar	Sushmita Poddar is a small business owner in Hillsboro and a Washington County Planning Commissioner. She
	represents TriMet customers in District #1 and is serving her 3rd term on the committee.
Mary Lou Ritter	Mary Lou Ritter is the former Director of Washington County's Disability, Aging, & Veterans Services Department. She
	also serves on the Special Transportation Funds Advisory Committee (STFAC). She represents seniors on the committee.
	This is her 3rd term.
Roy Rogers	Roy Rogers is an elected Washington County Commissioner. He represents Washington County and is serving his 4th
	and final term on the committee.
Paul Savas	Paul Savas is an elected Clackamas County Commissioner. He represents Clackamas County and is serving his 4th and
	final term on the committee.
Phil Selinger	Phil Selinger is active on the Northwest District Association Transportation Committee and is a former TriMet Director
	of Capitol Projects. He is representing District #2, and this is his 1st term on the committee.
Dyami Valentine	Dyami Valentine is a Principal Transportation Planner for Washington County. This position will rotate between the
	counties each biennium. He represents the areas outside the TriMet District, but within the TriCounty Area that receive
	STIF funding. This is his 1st term.
Mariana Valenzuela	Mariana Valenzuela is the Community Partnerships and Civic Engagement Director for Centro Cultural. She represents
	people with limited english proficiency and is serving her 3rd term on the committee.
Julie Wilcke	Julie Wilcke is the Executive Director of Ride Connection. Julie represents human services transportation providers and
	is serving her 3rd term on the committee.